Jenice Brinkley

Realtor/ Broker,REO,CDPE
jenice@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
Recipient Of Empire Board 2014 Broker Of The Year

Cell: 404-597-9178

Percy Brinkley

Broker/Owner
percy@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
Cell: 404-597-9196


 


   

 

 


 

Jacquelyn Lett

Executive Assistant
jacque@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
Office: 678-935-0956

Jean Brooks Eberhardt

Realtor

jbjean7@gmail.com

Cell: 770-255-9865


   

 


 

Cathey Davenport

Realtor

catheydavenport@yahoo.com
Cell: 404-425-3100

Tina Y. Johnson

Realtor

tinayjohnson@bellsouth.net
Cell: 404-915-5376


 

  


 

Audrey Carroll

Realtor

Audrey.carroll698@gmail.com

Cell:678-698-8855

 

 

Tiffany Martin

Realtor

t_martin37@hotmail.com

Cell: 770-875-6277

 


 

 
 
 Audrey Miliam
Realtor
Audreymiliam63@yahoo.com
Cell:404-561-4896

 Sharon Price
Realtor
sdprice@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
Cell:404-932-8705

 
 

 
 
 Carol Dixon
Realtor
caroldixon@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
Cell:404-2904306

 AndromeaThorton
Realtor
mea4realestate@gmail.com
Cell:404-429-7226

 
 
                   
 
 Barbara Henderson
Realtor
bwrighth7@bellsouth.com
Cell:678-5168478

 Salathia Brittian
Real Estate Agent
salathia@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
Cell:404-953-1921
 

Our Client-First Philosophy

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how we work.

 

That said, with our experience as a Metro Atlanta real estate agency, we've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting our clients first. This means that our agents are accessible, good listeners as well as good communicators, and respond quickly to your needs.

This "client first" philosophy has always been our approach and it requires us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. In addition, We've found that the latest technologies are enabling us to do everything we've always done, only much more quickly and efficiently. They've also helped us to extend the range of services that we provide to our clients.

So when you decide that you'd like to buy or sell a home in the Metro Atlanta area, please contact us.